Skip to content

Redo: A New Space

March 23, 2010

To all the peoples of the internet (and the world). I am starting a new blog that will focus solely on photography, words, and the ideas explored through them. The reasons for this new endeavor are many. For one, my interest in photography and language as mediums of investigation continues to grow by leaps and bounds. Second, I realize now that I don’t put out art at a fast enough rate to have consistent posts here in this space. Third, that duotone blog theme is just so damn hard to resist! I hope you will join me at my new space and be as kind (or kinder) to me there as you have been here.

http://bareknuckleflash.wordpress.com/

cheers,

Alex

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

