Skip to content

A Long Time Ago…

January 25, 2010

I’ve been wanting to share this painting for a while now. It is called “Reverie” and was painted probably two years ago. In fact, it is a sequel to another painting which I sadly no longer own (it was sold). This painting represents a time in my trajectory as an artist before I returned to ink and paper. I have always been fascinated with paint, letting it flow, dripping and spreading across the canvas, and more or less guiding my decisions. I had outer space on my mind when I was painting this, I think it shows a bit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

