Skip to content

show and tell

December 28, 2009

In the spirit of…me wanting more of my art on my blog I am posting several of my past works here. This will give you an idea of my style or some of the styles I dabble in from time to time. I think no more words are necessary. Though I welcome any questions or comments you may have.

Hope this gives some indication as to what to expect from me in the future. It should look like the above stuff but better!

Currently Listening To: Neil Young – Harvest Moon

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Galane permalink
    December 30, 2009 3:51 pm

    i haven’t seen the first one before…is it a pair of pants on a bed? i love the one you did of yourself, it was a photo as well right? i love how you draw people realistically even though overall the drawings are abstract. thats probably what i like most about your art

    i will comment on the city paintings below later…i dont have time to fully observe and comment on them now but will soon!!!!!

  2. December 30, 2009 7:29 pm

    Hey thanks always for the comments. Yeah the one of the pants on my bed is new-ish. Its a more realistic take then my usual ink work. And the one of me is also a photo on fb. Perhaps you should start a photography blog then obsess like me.

  3. Galane permalink
    January 2, 2010 1:49 pm

    i was thinking about that… ive got some cool photos i want to show you and ana when i get back

Leave a Reply

